

## **ERNAKULAM PSYCHIATRIC SOCIETY**

(Reg. No. ER 1198/2000 - Under TC Literary Scientific Charitable Societies Registration Act) 8th Floor IMA House, J.N. International Stadium Road, Palarivattom P.O, Cochin – 682 025 www.epskochi.org | info@epskochi.org

## President

Dr. Joseph Varghese P.

Puthussery, No.32/2596 Mamangalam, Palarivattom Kochi - 682 025 Mob: +91 92498 74483

E-mail: pjosephvarghese@gmail.com

**Hony Secretary** 

Dr. T. C. Vishnu Nair's Hospital NH-66, Maradu Kochi - 682 304

Mob: +91 81291 45425 E-mail: vishnutc@gmail.com **Hony Treasurer** 

Dr. Aswin Krishnan Ajit

Dhanya Doctors Chamber Karollil Road, Thammanam Kochi - 682 032

Mob: +91 98473 39394 E-mail: draswinajitk@gmail.com

Vice President
Dr. Sitalakshmi George

Joint Secretary
Dr. Ashok Antony

Executive Committee Members

Dr. M. J. John Dr. Pratheesh P. J. Dr. Elsie Oommen Dr. Anoop Vincent Dr. Salini Nair No: EPS-2023-1008

15 August 2023

Dear colleagues,

I would like to draw your attention to the upcoming monthly meeting of Ernakulam Psychiatric Society (August 2023) scheduled at 8:00 PM on Friday, 25 August 2023 at Hotel Holiday Inn, Kochi.

We have a scientific programme focusing on the latest in the neurobiology of depression and the utility of Vortioxetine in clinical practice by Dr. Malay Dave, Consultant Psychiatrist from Mumbai.

## **AGENDA OF THE MEETING**

- Meeting called to order
- Silent prayer
- President's remarks
- Minutes of the previous meeting
- Matters arising out of the minutes of the previous meeting
- Matters pertaining to organizing of ANCIPS 2024
- Any other matter
- Scientific Program
- Vote of Thanks

Kindly clear up your schedule and attend the meeting to broaden your knowledge and to further the bond between professional colleagues and friends.

Regards,

Dr. T. C. Vishnu

Secretary

**Ernakulam Psychiatric Society**