

## **ERNAKULAM PSYCHIATRIC SOCIETY**

(Reg. No. ER 1198/2000 - Under TC Literary Scientific Charitable Societies Registration Act) 8th Floor IMA House, J.N. International Stadium Road, Palarivattom P.O, Cochin – 682 025 www.epskochi.org | info@epskochi.org

## President

Dr. Anoop Vincent

EDEN Kalloor House Mannam P O, North Parur Kochi - 683 520 Mob: +91 93879 14387 E-mail: mailtodranoop@gmail.com Hon. Secretary Dr. T. C. Vishnu

Nair's Hospital NH-66, Maradu Kochi - 682 304

Mob: +91 81291 45425 E-mail: vishnutc@gmail.com Hon. Treasurer

Dr. Aswin Krishnan Ajit Dhanya Doctors Chamber Karollil Road, Thammanam Kochi - 682 032

Mob: +91 98473 39394 E-mail: draswinajitk@gmail.com

Vice President
Dr. Pratheesh P. J.

Joint Secretary

Dr. Ringhoo Theresa Jose

Executive Committee Members

Dr. Benzir Hussain

Dr. Gargi Pushpalal

Dr. Jaimon P. M.

Dr. Peace Jose

Dr. Rakesh Jacob Cherian

No: EPS-2024-25-1003

12 May 2024

Dear colleagues,

I would like to draw your attention to the upcoming monthly meeting of Ernakulam Psychiatric Society (May 2024) scheduled at 8:00 PM on Thursday, 23<sup>rd</sup> May 2024 at IMA House, Kochi.

We have a scientific program focusing on NMDA receptor modulators with specific focus on Lamotrigine by Dr. Chalam Das V, Psychiatrist, Sunrise Hospital. The session will be chaired by Dr. U Vivek, Psychiatrist, Renai Medicity.

## **AGENDA OF THE MEETING**

- Meeting called to order
- Silent prayer
- President's remarks
- Minutes of the previous meeting
- Matters arising out of the minutes of the previous meeting
- Any other matter
- Scientific Program
- Vote of Thanks

list T Clash

Kindly clear up your schedule and attend the meeting to broaden your knowledge and to further the bond between professional colleagues and friends.

Regards,

Dr. T. C. Vishnu

Secretary

